Our Marion office open from 9am to 5.30pm and is located at:
150 S. Greenwood
Marion OH, 43302

Phone: (740) 387 – 4800
Fax: (740) 383 – 1347

Our Upper Sandusky office is open from 9am to 5pm, closed from noon until 1pm. We are located at:
625 North Sandusky Avenue
Upper Sandusky OH, 43351

Phone: (419) 294 – 3535

You can contact our staff by email, or by calling one of our offices.

Jerry Lawrence – agent
Jerry@lawrenceagency.net

Pam Lawrence – agent
Pam@lawrenceagency.net

Jordan Lawrence – agent
Jordan@lawrenceagency.net

Logan Lawrence – agent
Logan@lawrenceagency.net

Kevin Barth
Kevin@lawrenceagency.net

Alan Kochheiser
Alan@lawrenceagency.net